Come out this Sunday 15 September and watch the finals of the Women’s and Men’s Club Championships, plus the finals of the Women’s Bronze, Men’s A-Reserve, Men’s B Grade and Men’s C Grade Championships.

The Women’s Club Championship Final is a 36 Hole Final between Xanthe Macklinshaw vs Karen Lasky with tee times at 6.36am and then 11:58am. 

The Final of the Men’s Club Championship is between Harrison Glenday vs Adam Coull also over 36 holes with tee times at 6.44am and then 12.06pm. 

The tee time for the A Reserve Championship Final is 11:50am off the 1st tee and will be played from the Black Markers. The finalists are Doug Lane vs Marc O’Brien. The B Grade Championship Final is  at 11:42am off the 1st tee between James Israel vs Tony Cramb.The C Grade Championship Finalists is at 11:34am off the 1st tee between Greg Murfet vs Greg Stone.

The Women’s Bronze Championship Final will be played between Nancy Harwood vs Jan Round – 11:26am off the 1st tee. 

The Finals will be culminated by the Major Presentation Night later in the evening in the Banksia Room commencing at 5pm sharp!

Filed under: Uncategorized