Jane Jacobs and Michelle Wilcox have managed to retain a firm grasp on the Presidents Trophy for 2020.

Congratulations to the pair that defeated Lynda Eager and Lyn Hammond 6&5.

The Malouf Trophy matches have also wrapped up for 2020.

Congratulations to Group 1 winner Fiona Yang, denying defending Group 1 Winner Nancy Cave-Olfers a repeat on the trophy honours. Fiona closed out the match 4&3.

Congratulations to Group 2 winner Susan Meagher defeating Lynne Walsh 3&2

Filed under: Uncategorized